I made up five of these Artist Trading Card 2007 calendar sets to send to five friends. I wish I could make some for all of you, but these five sets took me almost two months! I’ve uploaded them to my Flickr account ( http://www.flickr.com/photos/juliekintaiwan/sets/72157594466276083/ ) and I thought you could download them and use them as wallpaper or print them out if you so desired😉

My creation

Now, for the giveaway…

I used up my stash to make these little guys and even though I used scraps and bits and pieces, there still seems to be a good many little scraps and bits and pieces left over. As a result, I’ve put together a baggie of cute stickers, punchies, ribbons, paper scraps and other goodies and I’d like to give it away to a blog reader. I was inspired by the free posts that Pyglet does ( http://pygletwhispers.blogspot.com/ ) and my resolution in this new blog space is to give some goodies away frequently as well.

So if you’re interested in some collage items, please leave a comment below, let me know which month is your favorite and a way for me to contact you (easily). I’ll randomly draw a name and send along your baggie o’ fun.