pay it forward

I saw Unplug Your Kid’s post on Pay It Forward.   She, along with two others, received a little gift in the post from someone who, along with two others received a little gift in the post from someone who, along with two others… well you get the idea! So recipients of the pay it forward present commit to sending out three more gifts to people who have committed to sending out three more gifts to people, who have committed to sending out … there it goes again!

Well, I was too slow and didn’t get a comment in the first three posts, so I didn’t qualify for a gift. But that doesn’t mean I can’t still play! So, the first three commenters on this post will get a little gift from Taiwan. If I don’t already have your address please list it, or at least make sure your email is on the post so I can contact you.

Remember, you have to promise to send out three more gifts into the world in return. If you don’t have a blog, you can still gift three people in your world. Please play, the world could use more smiles!