MRT

About a year ago, I was feeling all depressed because perfect strangers were perfectly willing to give me their seats on the MRT (the metro). I wasn’t appreciative of the fact that they thought I was pregnant.

priority seats

Now that I’m term, ready to deliver any day, I’m all sad because people won’t give me their seats. The whole “make eye contact, quickly look away and pretend to fall asleep in 0.3 seconds” is sooooo lame people! I am thankful for those who do give up their seats, and I make sure that I only take it when my back is absolutely killing me (which unfortunately is quite often these days.)

beautiful world
This one has a slogan “Because of you, the world is a beautiful place.” Jaylene calls them the Happy Forever Hearts.

yield seats
Guess baby-holding men have to stand! Bonus points to anyone who can figure out which station this photo was taken in ;)